Problems are benediction

Problems are benediction

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

It's been 2-3 months since I joined NSUT dwarka-110078, Delhi. The initial days were tough for me, it was not easy for me to solace myself. It was mainly due to 75% strict attendance criteria, long hours of continuous classes, meeting new classmates who were not like-minded and going to the bank for loan approval. Because of class tests, mid sem, exploring societies and meeting new people, I didn't even know how my days passed in these two months because of class tests, mid sem, exploring societies and meeting new people. Being away from home you have to manage everything yourself. And being in a hostel it becomes very crucial how you manage your time efficiently. There are friends in hostel who helps you to learn but there are those who are interested in enjoying only and this is where you have to think about time. Being in a hostel I have to wash my clothes and clean my room which tells us the importance of mother and time. Besides having hectic college classes, maintaining attendance and college studies, I never once a day missed to code. Whether I code for even half an hour then also did but my target was always to code for more than 2 hours. I know it seems very less but I maintained consistency for 2 months and I am glad that I completed C language. Initially, it was not easy for me, I became upset for some days but I was having a good association that always uplifted me and motivated me. I am thankful to God for their benediction. Problems are not problems these are illusions made by your mind. Your mind plays a game with you. I found that these problems could be effectively handled if you analyse them and take them positively. When I analysed them I found that these will enhance my personality, how I manage time, and talk with professors and request them. College classes are different from school classes. I also took advantage of it and found a way to save time in between classes also. All these problems are benedictions for us and help us to face next-level problems with more enthusiasm. But most important from these I learned to manage coding and classes. I would like to conclude this article by taking oath as follows: I will maintain consistency in every possible manner in any difficult situation and I will bounce back with more enthusiasm.