Journey towards success

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

I have aspired to achieve big in my life. But I found in the last 2 months since I joined my college that journey will not be easy. I worked hard every day, every hour, every minute, but I was not able to achieve my goal. But I know very well that I have to win once only whether I lose for 100s of time. Challenges are a part of life, but the one who knows how to deal with challenges and bounce back wins this game. These 2 months taught me the importance of consistency. Everybody has dreams but one who renounces his/her pleasures, remains determined, maintains consistent efforts and follows the instruction of professionals, deserves success. It is easy to spell these words, but more important is to apply these in real life. Many failures will come, but I am not the only one who is facing these failures. I will remain determined towards my goal and I will try my best to follow the instructions of professionals. I will remain firm to my oaths and I will change my life. Remember the wheel of fate rotates only when the wheel of effort starts rotating. These two months were hectic but I am sure that this time will be gone and the time will come when a new journey will start. Whether I will be successful or not in my journey towards success. But I know that I can make efforts because everything is in His hands, but efforts are in our hands.