ASSOCIATION(Tech guru)

ASSOCIATION(Tech guru)

Before my twelfth class, my only motive was to become an iitian. But when I saw people on youtube, my mindset changed completely. When I didn't crack IIT my motive was to go for a drop but when I heard from my tech guru "no, in one year you could do a lot", it changed my mentality. Because of this now I am completely focusing on my career rather than dropping a year and thinking about results. It helped me to maintain consistency and remain satisfied with the college and its branch. By hearing from such people I found that there is a lot more to do in life. The problem is that we don't think out of the circle and take opinions from those who are experts in that field. Because of this, I maintained to do coding for two hours daily and I learned a programming language and now I am currently doing DSA. One must take their guidance and follow them. It is important to hear but more important is that after hearing you apply it in real life. Now I am working hard to achieve my targets and I must make sure that in between this journey, I do not think about results because that would waste my time and energy.

3 points to remain detached from results.

  1. When this thought comes into your mind, you tell your mind, the results are not in your hand. In my hands is my present, how much effort do I make now that is the most important.

  2. Read spiritual books like the Gita and biographies of great personalities, as it will change your perspective towards life.

  3. Meditate(for mind control) and exercise(for good health) daily as it will keep you happy and remain motivated.

When you follow such people your standard of living improves and you get a new perspective on how to deal with failures and you become more focused and tolerant. You get to know the difference their life and yours. You become aware of your weak points and you start working upon that. At the end of this article what you take in is what is going to come out, maintain good association and hear but apply.